Oh How I Wish

Standard

I want to:
-sleep like a normal person;
-create more art; and
-scream about the bureaucratic nightmares that I see in my line of work that make me worry the very foundations of an employment-based economy are a few neglected communications away from collapsing society into a militant breeding of oligarchy and anarchy.

This list is neither permanent nor complete. I may get back into the sleeping groove with a prescribed dosage change and cooler nighttime temperatures. And some kind of lobotomy. Overthinking things should come with warning labels like packs of cigarettes.

Leave a Reply

