Media and Milestones

Standard

I reached 20,000 tweets today. I was closely monitoring the number over the past week to make sure this was done with some significance. I drafted a few possibilities to choose an important sentiment about the medium itself and my use of it. Being only a few tweets away, I decided to lead up to the chosen thought.

These were all part of a conversation with myself, leading up to this:

I have to say, I’ve improved with my micro-writing over the past five years:

One thought on “Media and Milestones

Leave a Reply

